Skip to main content

Roseville Wrestling Club

Work... wrestle... win
RWC Home  Photo Gallery  Directions  Contact Us   
About Us > Coaching Staff > Current Events > Sponsors >  

Sponsorships

The following companies have donated time, services or money to help sponsor our club.  We hope that when you are looking for services that you will consider using our partners.  Thank you to our sponsors for your generosity. 


All Academy of Driving
Maurice Arce - arce@newsafedrivers.com
Jackie Samsel - jacquelinesamsel@icloud.com
Phone 916-757-1867

ASC Building Products 
John Fitch - john.fitch@ascbp.com 
John Provencal - john.provencal@bluescope.com

Bunz Sports Pub & Grub
Arron Toto
311 Judah St
Roseville, CA 95678

Eagle Home Mortgage
Ed Ortega, Branch Manager edortega@eaglehm.com
1544 Eureka Road, Suite 180
Roseville,  CA  95661
Phone: 916-888-8013   Cell: 916-390-0037

Hutchison Financial
5 Sierragate Plaza Ste. 340
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: 916-780-3344 or 877-780-3344 
Marco Muffler
Mark & Maureen Fereira - www.marcomuffler.com
Locations in Orangevale, Citrus Heights & Sacremento

Montano Painting and Decorating
Chris Montano - chris@montanopainting.com 

Penney & Assoc.
Will A. Remey Esq. - WRamey@penneylawyer.com 
916-784-3566

Roseville Brewing Co.
501 Derek Pl.
Roseville, CA 95678
800-978-2713

Stella Painting, Inc. 
Robert Stella - Robert@stellapainting.com 

State Farm 
Agent Stephanie Bader - stephanie.bader.kfbd@statefarm.com

Vision Real Estate
Kristi Ghent - kristi@vre.io
888-366-6077